Enter Title

Minimize
EPCRA / LEPC State Contacts -- Webpages


Arkansas  Kenny Harmon 501-683-6700 kenny.harmon@adem.arkansas.gov
      www.adem.arkansas.gov/ADEM/Divisions/Preparedness/HazMatRep/index.aspx


Louisiana


Gene Dunegan


225-925-6113


gene.dunegan@dps.la.gov
      www.lsp.org/rtk.html


New Mexico   


Henry Jolly


505-476-0617


henry.jolly@state.nm.us
      www.nmdhsem.org/HazMat.aspx 


Oklahoma


Tom Bergman


405-702-1013


tom.bergman@deq.ok.gov
      www.deq.state.ok.us/LPDnew/saratitleiii/tierii.htm  
  Bonnie McKelvey 405-521-2481 bonnie.mckelvey@oem.ok.gov


Texas 


Bernardine Zimmerman  


800-452-2791   


bernardine.zimmerman@dshs.state.tx.us
      www.dshs.state.tx.us/Layouts/ContentPage.aspx?PageID=35856&id=4739&terms=tier+ii
  Gabriela Stermolle  512-424-5989 gabriela.stermolle@dps.texas.gov

Login    Register